The Pontifical Nerd

A trip to Little Lui Cafe

After an early trip to Paranaque today, my family and I decided to drop by and have our breakfast at my cousin’s cafe along Pasig.

Little Lui Cafe is a great place, and the ambiance is perfect for people who wish to have a simple and quiet breakfast. The cafe, by the way, is a combination of pastries such as Cakes, Macaroons, Rolls, Cupcakes & Brownies, and Breakfast meals which includes my favorite, the Vigan Longganisa.

I encourage everyone to drop by this place. When I get my free time, I plan to volunteer as a waiter just to help in my cousin’s business.

Here are some of the photos:

The Breakfast Menu

Image

Image

Image

While waiting for your food, you may read some of the books displayed on the shelf

Image

Image

Image

Read this if you have time…

Image

Image

To make things more interesting, I brought with me perhaps the most credible cupcake critique I know… my 10 yr old cousin Steven.haha…

Image

He likes it very much…

Image

Image

And this was my first time to take a photo of what I am about to eat…

Image

And before you leave, don’t forget to tip

Image

Little Lui Cafe is located at U-107 Solare Building- Capri Oasis, Dr. Sixto Antonio Ave., Brgy. Maybunga, Pasig City, 1101 Pasig.

Thanks for dropping by…

This entry was published on November 10, 2012 at 5:49 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

