The Pontifical Nerd

Lego Sunday

When I say Lego, I do not mean like the most unintelligent way of saying “Let’s Go”. I mean lego, the toy.

Gathered all my strength to finish all my Sunday commitments at the Cathedral and all my errands quickly so that I could sit around the rest of the afternoon to finish my newest lego collection which I picked up from Shell yesterday. While we were at the Shell gas station along Commonwealth yesterday, my mom asked if we could buy more than 2 lego cars; to our surprise, the gas boy offered us to buy the entire set which included the 3 lego Ferrari Pit Crew: the Ferrari Refueling Engineer, Shell Track Scientist, and Ferrari Race Mechanic.

Used my 40mm 2.8 Micro today. Here are some of the photos…

Image

Image

The lovely Shell track scientist

Image

The Race Mechanic

Image

And of course, the Refueling Engineer

Image

So here are the cars…

Image

Image

Image

The 250 GT Berlinetta

Image

Image

The Ferrari 150° Italia

Image

458 Italia

Image

The FXX

Image

The F40

Image

Scuderia Ferrari Truck

Image

 

Had a lot of fun today. How I wish I get to do this every Sunday.

Thanks for dropping by…

This entry was published on November 11, 2012 at 11:35 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

